Experten

bei VAN HAM

Inhalt


Geschäftsführung

Markus Eisenbeis
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0221 - 92 58 62 13

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Gesellschafter

0221 - 92 58 62 19

Schmuck und Uhren

Kontakt per E-Mail

Dr. Nina Lindau-Thöne (Abteilungsleiterin)
+49 221 92 58 62 83
n.lindau-thoene@van-ham.com

Julia Bartlewski
+49 221 92 58 62 82
j.bartlewski@van-ham.com

Gladys Espejo (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 60
schmuck@van-ham.com

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@van-ham.com

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 21
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

Annika Norpoth
+49 221 92 58 62 81
a.norpoth@van-ham.com

 

 

Katalogbestellung

katalog@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Gebote

gebote@van-ham.com

Margit Zacharias, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Sekretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13