Experts

at VAN HAM

Inhalt


General Partner

Markus Eisenbeis

0221 - 92 58 62-13

Asian Art

asianart@van-ham.com

Christoph Bouillon
+49 221 92 58 62 32
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Natalie Alfers+49 221 92 58 62 85n.alfers@van-ham.com

Walter Bruno Brix
+49 221 92 58 62 28
w.brix@van-ham.com

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 21
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

 

 

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Catalogue Order

catalogue@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Accounting

accounting@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Bids

bids@van-ham.com

Margit Zacharias, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

General Office

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13