Experten

bei VAN HAM

Inhalt


Geschäftsführer

Markus Eisenbeis

0221 - 92 58 62 13

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Henryk Kowoll
+49 221 92 58 62 23

Diana Breit
+49 221 92 58 62 57

Axel Hahnemann
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Ulrich Arndt
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Guido Mews
+49 221 92 58 62 84

André Banzher
+49 221 92 58 62 26

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@van-ham.com

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 21
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

Annika Norpoth
+49 221 92 58 62 81
a.norpoth@van-ham.com

 

 

Katalogbestellung

katalog@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Gebote

gebote@van-ham.com

Margit Zacharias, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Sekretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13