VAN HAM Team

Content


General Partner

Markus Eisenbeis
Managing Partner
0221 - 92 58 62-13

Robert van den Valentyn
Shareholder
+49 221 92 58 62 19

VAN HAM Art Publications

publications@van-ham.com

 

PR/Marketing

Anne Rinckens
+49 221 92 58 62 88
a.rinckens@van-ham.com

 

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Logistics

logistics@van-ham.com

Tobias May
+49 221 92 58 62 23

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 36

Robin Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 25

André Banzher 
+49 221 92 58 62 26

Thomas Böing
+49 221 92 58 62 84

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 57

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 69

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Catalogue Order

catalogue@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Accounting

accounting@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Bids

bids@van-ham.com

Margit Zacharias, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

General Office

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13