VAN HAM Team

Management

Markus Eisenbeis 
Executive Manager 

+49 221 92 58 62 103

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Manager

+49 221 92 58 62 300

Fine Jewels & Watches

E-Mail contact

WhatsApp contact

Jakob Zeijl (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 600
j.zeijl@van-ham.com

Julia Neller
+49 221 92 58 62 601
j.neller@van-ham.com

Leonie Polkläser (Trainee)
+49 221 92 58 62 629
schmuck@van-ham.com

ONLINE ONLY

Anica Beil  (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 322
+49 172 58 26 686
a.beil@van-ham.com

 

Kathrin Steiner 
+49 221 92 58 62 321
k.steiner@van-ham.com

Representatives


Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

 

Berlin

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Bleibtreustraße 48
10623 Berlin
+49 (172) 14 81 800
berlin@van-ham.com


Munich

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com


The Netherlands, Belgium

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgium)
+31 620 40 21 87 (The Netherlands)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

Service


Public Relations

Anne Rinckens (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 110
a.rinckens@van-ham.com

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

Kristina Echterling
+49 221 92 58 62 112
k.echterling@van-ham.com

 

Online Customer Care

Daria Pinkert
+49 221 92 58 62 106
d.pinkert@van-ham.com


IT & Development

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 113
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

 

VAN HAM Art Publications

Barbara Töpper
+49 221 92 58 62 308
publications@van-ham.com

 

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 117
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

 

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Tobias May (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 800

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 802

Walter Dias dos Santos
+49 221 92 58 62 807

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 808

Dirk Hartmann
+49 221 92 58 62 804
 

 

Catalogues

katalog@van-ham.com

Hannah von Sigriz

+49 221 92 58 62 104

 

Accounting

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 120

Sylvia Hentges
+49 221 92 58 62 121

Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 122

 

Bidding

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 121

 

Shipping

versand@van-ham.com

Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 150

 

Secretary's office

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 103

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104

Contact
Close

We are there for you

Call us at +49 (221) 92 58 62-0or write to us. We will process your request promptly and get back to you as soon as possible. If you would like us to call you back, please specify a time slot within our business hours (Mon-Fri 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.).

Contact page

* Required fields