VAN HAM Team

Content


General Partner

Markus Eisenbeis
Managing Partner
+49 221 - 92 58 62-13

Robert van den Valentyn
Shareholder
+49 221 92 58 62 19

Modern, Post War & Contemporary

modern@van-ham.com

Robert van den Valentyn (Head of department)
+49 221 92 58 62 19
r.valentyn@van-ham.com

Marion Scharmann
+49 221 92 58 62 22
m.scharmann@van-ham.com

Hilke Hendriksen
+49 221 92 58 62 35
h.hendriksen@van-ham.com

Hellei Schadkami
+49 221 92 58 62 87
h.schadkami@van-ham.com 

Martina Janke (Parental leave)
+49 221 92 58 62 50
m.janke@van-ham.com

Louisa Seebode
+49 221 92 58 62 62
l.seebode@van-ham.com

Johann Herkenhöner
+49 221 92 58 62 97
j.herkenhoener@van-ham.com

Barbara Töpper (Cataloguer)
+49 221 92 58 62 59
b.toepper@van-ham.com 

Susanne Schreinemacher (Trainee)
+49 221 92 58 62 39
moderne@van-ham.com 

ONLINE ONLY

Anica Beil
+49 221 92 58 62 96
a.beil@van-ham.com

Liya Varshavskaya
+49 2236 89 617 11​​​​​​​
l.varshavskaya@van-ham.com

To the Department

Representatives

Berlin

Olaf Schneemann
+49 (172) 5391429
berlin@van-ham.com

Nikolaus Biedermann
+49 (172) 5826686
berlin@van-ham.com

Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

Munich

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com

Luxembourg

MvK Fine Art
Countess Marina von Kamarowsky
2, Rue Nicolas Braunshausen
1257 Luxembourg
+352 440495
Fax: +352 440492
mvk@van-ham.com

The Netherlands, Belgium

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgium)
+31 620 40 21 87 (The Netherlands)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Publications

publications@van-ham.com


PR/Marketing

Anne Rinckens
+49 221 92 58 62 88
a.rinckens@van-ham.com

 

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Logistics

logistics@van-ham.com

Tobias May
+49 221 92 58 62 23

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 36

Robin Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 25

André Banzher 
+49 221 92 58 62 26

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 57

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 69

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Catalogue Order

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 68
catalogue@van-ham.com

 

Accounting

accounting@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Sylvia Hentges, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Bids

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Shipping

shipping@van-ham.com

Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 17

General Office

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 68