VAN HAM Team

General Partner

Markus Eisenbeis
Managing Partner
+49 221 - 92 58 62 103

Robert van den Valentyn
Shareholder
+49 221 92 58 62 300

Fine Art

fineart@van-ham.com

Dr. Davide Dossi (Head of Departement)
+49 221 92 58 62 200
d.dossi@van-ham.com

Stefan Hörter
+49 221 92 58 62 202
st.hoerter@van-ham.com

Julia Wiehenstroth (Trainee)
+49 221 92 58 62 229
fineart@van-ham.com​​​​​​​

Representatives

Berlin

Olaf Schneemann
+49 (172) 53 91 429
berlin@van-ham.com

Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

Munich

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com

Luxembourg

MvK Fine Art
Countess Marina von Kamarowsky
2, Rue Nicolas Braunshausen
1257 Luxembourg
+352 440495
Fax: +352 440492
mvk@van-ham.com

The Netherlands, Belgium

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgium)
+31 620 40 21 87 (The Netherlands)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Estate

artestate@van-ham.com

Dr. Renate Goldmann (Director)
+49 221 92 58 62 500
r.goldmann@van-ham.com

Philipp Lines Lange
+49 221 92 58 62 502
p.lange@van-ham.com

Clemens Scheuermann, geb. Klöckner
+49 221 92 58 62 505
c.scheuermann@van-ham.com

 

PR/Marketing

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Publications

Barbara Töpper
+49 221 92 58 62 308
b.toepper@van-ham.com 
publications@van-ham.com


PR/Marketing

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 117
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Logistics

logistics@van-ham.com

Tobias May
+49 221 92 58 62 800

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 804

Diana Breit
+49 221 92 58 62 802

Walter Dias Dos Santos
+49 221 92 58 62 807

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 808

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 809

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 117
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Accounting

accounting@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer
+49 221 92 58 62 120

Sylvia Hentges 
+49 221 92 58 62 121

Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 122

Bids

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 150

General Office

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 103

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104