VAN HAM Team

Management

Markus Eisenbeis 
Executive Manager
 

+49 221 92 58 62 103

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Manager

+49 221 92 58 62 300

Decorative Art

E-Mail contact

WhatsApp contact

Christoph Bouillon (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 400
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Susanne Mehrgardt
+49 221 92 58 62 403
s.mehrgardt@van-ham.com

Dr. Barbara Janßen
+49 221 92 58 62 405
b.janssen@van-ham.com

Carl Philipp von Weitzel-Mudersbach (Trainee)
+49 221 92 58 62 429
antik@van-ham.com

ONLINE ONLY

Anica Beil  (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 322
a.beil@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Estate

artestate@van-ham.com

Dr. Renate Goldmann (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 500
r.goldmann@van-ham.com

Philipp Lines Lange
+49 221 92 58 62 502
p.lange@van-ham.com

Clemens Scheuermann
+49 221 92 58 62 505
c.scheuermann@van-ham.com

Public relations

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Representative

Berlin

Olaf Schneemann
+49 (172) 53 91 429
berlin@van-ham.com

Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

Munich

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com

Luxembourg

MvK Fine Art
Countess Marina von Kamarowsky
2, Rue Nicolas Braunshausen
1257 Luxembourg
+352 440495
Fax: +352 440492
mvk@van-ham.com

Netherlands, Belgium

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgien)
+31 620 40 21 87 (Niederlande)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

Service


Public Relations

Anne Rinckens 
+49 221 92 58 62 110
a.rinckens@van-ham.com

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

Kristina Echterling
+49 221 92 58 62 112
k.echterling@van-ham.com

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 113
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

 

VAN HAM Art Publications

Barbara Töpper

+49 221 92 58 62 308
b.toepper@van-ham.com

 

Graphic & Production

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 117
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

 

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Tobias May (Department Manager)
+49 221 92 58 62 800

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 804

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 802

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 808

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 809

 

Catalogues

katalog@van-ham.com
Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104
 

 

Accounting

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer
+49 221 92 58 62 120

Sylvia Hentges
+49 221 92 58 62 121

Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 122

 

Bidding

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 121

 

Shipping

versand@van-ham.com

Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 150

 

Secretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 103

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104