VAN HAM Team

Inhalt


Geschäftsführung

Markus Eisenbeis
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0221 - 92 58 62 13

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Gesellschafter

0221 - 92 58 62 19

Europäisches Kunstgewerbe

Kontakt per E-Mail

Christoph Bouillon (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 32
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Susanne Mehrgardt
+49 221 92 58 62 56
s.mehrgardt@van-ham.com

Barbara Janßen
+49 221 92 58 62 14
b.janssen@van-ham.com

Sebastian Himmes (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 52
kunstgewerbe@van-ham.com

Schmuck und Uhren

Kontakt per E-Mail

Dr. Nina Lindau-Thöne (Abteilungsleiterin)
+49 221 92 58 62 83
n.lindau-thoene@van-ham.com

Julia Bartlewski
+49 221 92 58 62 82
j.bartlewski@van-ham.com

Julia Neller (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 60
schmuck@van-ham.com

Teppiche und Tapisserien

teppiche@van-ham.com

Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 17
a.bongartz@van-ham.com

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Tobias May (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 23

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 36

Robin Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 25

André Banzher 
+49 221 92 58 62 26

Thomas Böing
+49 221 92 58 62 84

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 57

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 69

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Katalogbestellung

katalog@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Gebote

gebote@van-ham.com

Margit Zacharias, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Sekretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13