VAN HAM Team

Geschäftsführung

Markus Eisenbeis
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 221 92 58 62 103

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Gesellschafter
+49 221 - 92 58 62 300

Fine Art

Kontakt per E-Mail

Dr. Davide Dossi (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 200
d.dossi@van-ham.com

Stefan Hörter
+49 221 92 58 62 202
st.hoerter@van-ham.com

Julia Wiehenstroth (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 229
fineart@van-ham.com​​​​​​​

Europäisches Kunstgewerbe

Kontakt per E-Mail

Christoph Bouillon (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 400
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Susanne Mehrgardt
+49 221 92 58 62 403
s.mehrgardt@van-ham.com

Johanna Bemmann-Orth
+49 221 92 58 62 404
j.bemmann@van-ham.com

Maria Miltschitzky (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 429
antik@van-ham.com

Barbara Janßen (Elternzeit)
+49 221 92 58 62 405
b.janssen@van-ham.com

Schmuck und Uhren

Kontakt per E-Mail

Christoph Bouillon (Kommissarischer Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 400
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Jakob Zeijl
+49 221 92 58 62 420
j.zeijl@van-ham.com

Maria Miltschitzky (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 429
antik@van-ham.com​​​​​​​

VAN HAM Repräsentanten

Berlin

Olaf Schneemann
+49 (172) 5391429
berlin@van-ham.com

Nikolaus Biedermann
+49 (172) 5826686
berlin@van-ham.com

Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

München

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com

Luxemburg

MvK Fine Art
Countess Marina von Kamarowsky
2, Rue Nicolas Braunshausen
1257 Luxembourg
+352 440495
Fax: +352 440492
mvk@van-ham.com

Niederlande, Belgien

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgien)
+31 620 40 21 87 (Niederlande)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Publications

Barbara Töpper
+49 221 92 58 62 59
b.toepper@van-ham.com 
publications@van-ham.com

PR/Marketing

Riccarda Hessling 
+49 221 92 58 62 88
r.hessling@van-ham.com

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Tobias May (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 23

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 36

Robin Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 25

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 57

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 27

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 69

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@van-ham.com

Riccarda Hessling (Abteilungsleiterin)
+49 221 92 58 62 88
r.hessling@van-ham.com

Iris Hekeler
+49 221 92 58 62 21
i.hekeler@van-ham.com

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 64
e.dorin@van-ham.com

Kristina Echterling
+49 221 92 58 62 81
k.echterling@van-ham.com

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 54
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Katalogbestellung

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 68
katalog@van-ham.com

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer
+49 221 92 58 62 58

Sylvia Hentges, Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Gebote

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 10

Sekretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 13

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 68