VAN HAM Team

Geschäftsführung

Markus Eisenbeis
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 221 92 58 62 103

 

Robert van den Valentyn
Gesellschafter
+49 221 - 92 58 62 300

Fine Jewels & Watches

Kontakt per E-Mail

Christoph Bouillon (Kommissarischer Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 400
ch.bouillon@van-ham.com

Jakob Zeijl
+49 221 92 58 62 420
j.zeijl@van-ham.com

Maria Miltschitzky (Volontariat)
+49 221 92 58 62 429
antik@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Repräsentanten

Berlin

Olaf Schneemann
+49 (172) 53 91 429
berlin@van-ham.com
 

Hamburg

Dr. Katrin Stangenberg
Magdalenenstr. 18
20148 Hamburg
+49 (172) 14 81 800
+49 (40) 41 91 05 23
Fax: +49 (40) 41 91 05 24
hamburg@van-ham.com

München

Dr. Barbara Haubold
Elly-Ney-Str. 15
82327 Tutzing
+49 (8158) 9971288
Fax: +49 (8158) 903461
muenchen@van-ham.com

Luxemburg

MvK Fine Art
Countess Marina von Kamarowsky
2, Rue Nicolas Braunshausen
1257 Luxembourg
+352 440495
Fax: +352 440492
mvk@van-ham.com

Niederlande, Belgien

Dr. Petra Versteegh-Kühner
Sterrenlaan 6
3621 Rekem
Belgien
+32 (89) 71 60 04 (Belgien)
+31 620 40 21 87 (Niederlande)
Fax: +32 89 71 60 05
p.versteegh@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Estate

artestate@van-ham.com

Dr. Renate Goldmann (Direktorin)
+49 221 92 58 62 500
r.goldmann@van-ham.com

Philipp Lines Lange
+49 221 92 58 62 502
p.lange@van-ham.com

Clemens Scheuermann, geb. Klöckner
+49 221 92 58 62 505
c.scheuermann@van-ham.com


PR/Marketing

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

VAN HAM Art Publications

Barbara Töpper
+49 221 92 58 62 308
b.toepper@van-ham.com 
publications@van-ham.com

PR/Marketing

Elisa Dorin
+49 221 92 58 62 111
e.dorin@van-ham.com

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 107
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Logistik

logistik@van-ham.com

Tobias May (Abteilungsleiter)
+49 221 92 58 62 800

Ulrich Arndt 
+49 221 92 58 62 804

Diana Breit 
+49 221 92 58 62 802

Walter Dias Dos Santos
+49 221 92 58 62 807

Sebastian Götze
+49 221 92 58 62 808

Hartwig Schwarz
+49 221 92 58 62 809

Grafik & Produktion

Ben Wozniak
+49 221 92 58 62 117
b.wozniak@van-ham.com

Katalogbestellung

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104
katalog@van-ham.com

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@van-ham.com

Birgit Uttendörfer
+49 221 92 58 62 120

Sylvia Hentges
+49 221 92 58 62 121

Margit Zacharias
+49 221 92 58 62 122

Gebote

bidding@van-ham.com

Sylvia Hentges, Anja Bongartz
+49 221 92 58 62 121

Sekretariat

info@van-ham.com

Nicole Burkhard
+49 221 92 58 62 103

Hannah von Sigriz
+49 221 92 58 62 104